• Compact Disc (CD)

    Released on 29th September 2014 through Revalve Records.

    ships out within 2 days

      €10 EUR or more 


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 2 days
    edition of 60 

      €12 EUR or more 



Lead guitar arrangements by Federico Lanterna except "D.M.W", "Collapsing Core" by Riccado Piroli. All other arrangements by Deimos. All songs written by Federico Lanterna except "D.M.W." written by Santo Clemenzi & Andrea Serafini, "Bloody Wings" written by Luca Gabrieli & Andrea Serafini, "Collapsing Core" written by Santo Clemenzi, Massimo Goletti & Riccardo Piroli. "The Three Storms" intro by Santo Clemenzi from an idea by Federico Lanterna. Thanks to Reinsamba, Avakas, Nicstage FreeSound.org users for their great audio clips.

Lead vocals on "Dark Times" by Luca Marini
Lead vocals on "Locked Heart" by Paola Gemma
Guitar solos on "Collapsing Core" by Riccardo Piroli
Guitar solo on "The Three Storms" by Chris Caffery
Guitar solo on "Dark Times" by Tommy Massara


released September 29, 2014

Produced by Deimos
Recorded by Santo Clemenzi and Deimos at Gol's Den Rin*Hell studios, Belgioioso (PV), Italy
Mixed and Mastered by Luigi Stefanini at New Sin Studio, Loria (TV), Italy

Photos by Flavio Santagostino.
CD cover & artworks by Santo Clemenzi.

Released under Revalve Records.



Deimos Pavia, Italy

Heavy Metal from Pavia (Italy). Let the Vultures lead our way in the name of the Rinello king!
Born in 2006 as a Gamma Ray tribute band they started composing their own song in late 2009.
After some line-up changes they found the right recipe for their first release: the EP called “TerminUs” (june 6th 2012) available on cd and digital download.
... more

contact / help

Contact Deimos

Streaming and
Download help